According new scheme of The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan CA Pakistan have four stages. The list of all subjects in CA Pakistan is being given in the above table:

List of Subjects in ca Pakistan

Assessment of Fundamental competencies (AFC)

AFC-1Functional English
AFC-2Business Communication
AFC-3Quantitative Methods
AFC-4Introduction to information Technology

Certificate in Accounting and Finance (CAF)

CAF-1Introduction to Accounting
CAF-2Introduction to Economics and Finance
CAF-3Business Law
CAF-4Business Management & Behavioral Studies
CAF-5Financial Accounting and Reporting-I
CAF-6Principles of Taxation
CAF-7Financial Accounting and Reporting-II
CAF-8Cost and Management Accounting
CAF-9Audit and Assurance

Certified Finance and Accounting Professional( CFAP)

CFAP-1Advanced Accounting and Financial Reporting
CFAP-2Corporate Laws
CFAP-3Business Management and strategy
CFAP-4Buisness Finance Decision
CFAP-5Advanced Texation
CFAP-6Audit, Assurance and Related Services

Multi Subject Assessment (MSA)

MSA-1Financial Reporting Professional Competence
MSA-2Audit Professional Competence

Chartered Accountant:

After passing the above subjects in CA Pakistan and fulfilling the practical training requirement the candidate becomes eligible for membership of the Institute.